Kate Sedley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Sedley

List of Books by Kate Sedley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Sedley. Find my selection in date order of Kate Sedley’s novels.

Kate Sedley List of Books to Read

In The Shadow Of The Throne Books

The Warrior King    (1967)          

Richmond and Elizabeth  (1970)          

Roger The Chapman Books

Death and the Chapman  (1991)          

The Plymouth Cloak          (1992)          

The Hanged Man / The Weaver’s Tale (1993)          

The Holy Innocents            (1994)          

The Eve of Saint Hyacinth            (1995)          

The Wicked Winter            (1995)          

The Brothers of Glastonbury      (1997)          

The Weaver’s Inheritance            (1998)          

The Saint John’s Fern        (1999)          

The Goldsmith’s Daughter           (2001)          

The Lammas Feast (2002)          

Nine Men Dancing (2003)          

The Midsummer Rose       (2004)          

The Burgundian’s Tale      (2005)          

The Prodigal Son    (2005)          

The Three Kings of Cologne         (2006)          

The Green Man       (2008)          

The Dance of Death           (2009)          

Wheel of Fate          (2010)          

The Midsummer Crown   (2011)          

The Tintern Treasure         (2012)          

The Christmas Wassail      (2013)          

Standalone Novels

The Kingmaker        (1969)          

Brother Bedford     (1972)          

Good Duke Humphrey     (1973)          

King’s Minions         (1974)          

Queen and Mortimer        (1974)          

Edward the Warrior          (1975)          

All the King’s Sons  (1976)          

Golden Griffin         (1976)          

At the King’s Court (1977)          

The King’s Tale        (1977)          

Macbeth, King of Scots     (1977)          

Emma, The Queen (1978)          

Glass Island  (1978)          

Harold of the English         (1979)          

The Lofty Banners  (1979)          

Far Morning            (1982)          

All Through the Day          (1983)          

A Rose in May         (1984)          

Three Women         (1985)          

Winter Landscape  (1986)          

Under Heaven         (1988)          

Equal Chance           (1989)          

Sisters and Lovers  (1990)          

Beyond the World (1991)          

Riches of the Heart            (1991)          

A Durable Fire         (1993)          

Sweet Auburn         (1995)          

Richard Plantagenet          (1997)          

Last of the Barons  (1998)          

A Royal Alliance      (1998)          

For King and Country        (2006)          

List of books by Kate Sedley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Sedley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *