Kate Rhodes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Rhodes

List of Books by Kate Rhodes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Rhodes. Find my selection in date order of Kate Rhodes’s novels.

Kate Rhodes List of Books to Read

Alice Quentin Books

Crossbones Yard     (2012)          

A Killing of Angels   (2013)          

The Winter Foundlings     (2014)          

River of Souls          (2015)          

Blood Symmetry    (2016)          

Fatal Harmony        (2018)          

DI Ben Kitto Books

Hell Bay         (2018)          

Ruin Beach   (2018)          

Burnt Island (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Hell Bay         (2018)          

Poetry Collections

Reversal        (2005)          

The Alice Trap         (2008)

List of books by Kate Rhodes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Rhodes. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *