Kate Parker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Parker

List of Books by Kate Parker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Parker. Find my selection in date order of Kate Parker’s novels.

Kate Parker List of Books to Read

Victorian Bookshop Mystery Books

The Vanishing Thief           (2013)          

The Counterfeit Lady        (2014)          

The Royal Assassin (2015)          

The Conspiring Woman    (2015)          

The Detecting Duchess     (2017)          

Deadly Books

Deadly Scandal       (2016)          

Deadly Wedding     (2016)          

Deadly Fashion       (2017)          

Milliner Mysteries Books

The Killing at Kaldaire House       (2018)          

Christmas Revels Novellas/Short Stories

Christmas Revels    (2014)          

Christmas Revels II (2015)          

Christmas Revels III            (2016)          

Christmas Revels IV           (2017)          

Christmas Revels V (2018)                                                                                                                      

List of books by Kate Parker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Parker. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *