Kate Mosse Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Mosse 

List of Books by Kate Mosse with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Mosse. Find my selection in date order of Kate Mosse’s novels.

Kate Mosse List of Books to Read

Languedoc Trilogy Books

Labyrinth      (2005)          

Sepulchre     (2007)          

Citadel           (2012)          

Burning Chambers Books

The Burning Chambers     (2018)          

The City of Tears     (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Eskimo Kissing         (1996)          

Crucifix Lane            (1998)          

The Winter Ghosts (2009)          

The Taxidermist’s Daughter        (2014)          

Short Stories

The Cave       (2009)          

Short Story Collections

Great Escapes          (2008)          

The Mistletoe Bride           (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Becoming a Mother           (1993)          

The House: A Season in the Life of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden    (1995)          

The Library Book    (2012)                                                                                                          

List of books by Kate Mosse

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Mosse. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *