Kate Messner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Messner

List of Books by Kate Messner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Messner. Find my selection in date order of Kate Messner’s novels.

Kate Messner List of Books to Read

North Country Adventures Books

Spitfire          (2007)          

Champlain and the Silent One    (2008)          

Marty McGuire Books

Marty McGuire       (2011)          

Marty McGuire Digs Worms!     (2012)          

Marty McGuire Has Too Many Pets!    (2014)          

Silver Jaguar Society Mystery Books

Capture the Flag     (2012)          

Hide and Seek         (2013)          

Manhunt      (2014)          

Ranger in Time Books

Rescue on the Oregon Trail         (2015)          

Danger in Ancient Rome  (2015)          

Long Road to Freedom     (2015)          

Race to the South Pole     (2016)          

Journey through Ash and Smoke          (2017)          

Escape from the Great Earthquake       (2017)          

D-Day: Battle on the Beach         (2018)          

Hurricane Katrina Rescue            (2018)          

Disaster on the Titanic      (2019)          

Night of Soldier and Spies            (2019)          

Escape from the Twin Towers    (2020)          

Fergus and Zeke Books

Fergus and Zeke     (2017)          

At the Science Fair (2018)          

Standalone Novels

The Brilliant Fall of Gianna Z       (2009)          

Sugar and Ice          (2010)          

Eye of the Storm    (2012)          

Wake Up Missing   (2013)          

The Exact Location of Home       (2014)          

All the Answers       (2015)          

The Seventh Wish  (2016)          

Breakout       (2018)          

The Burning Chambers     (2018)          

Picture Books

Seamonster’s First Day     (2011)          

Over and Under the Snow (with Christopher Silas Neal)    (2011)          

Sea Monster and the Bossy Fish            (2013)          

Up in the Garden and Down in the Dirt           (2015)          

How to Read a Story         (2015)          

Tree of Wonder      (2015)          

Over and Under the Pond           (2017)          

Rolling Thunder      (2017)          

The Brilliant Deep   (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Real Revision           (2011)                                                                                              


List of books by Kate Messner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Messner. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *