Kate Kingsbury Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Kingsbury

List of Books by Kate Kingsbury with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Kingsbury. Find my selection in date order of Kate Kingsbury’s novels.

Kate Kingsbury List of Books to Read

Pennyfoot Hotel Mysteries Books

Room with a Clue   (1993)          

Do Not Disturb        (1994)          

Service for Two      (1994)          

Eat, Drink, and Be Buried (1994)          

Check-Out Time      (1995)          

Grounds for Murder         (1995)          

Pay the Piper           (1996)          

Chivalry is Dead      (1996)          

Ring for Tomb Service      (1997)          

Death with Reservations  (1998)          

Dying Room Only   (1998)          

Maid to Murder      (1999)          

No Clue at the Inn  (2003)          

Slay Bells       (2006)          

Shrouds of Holly     (2007)          

Ringing in Murder  (2008)          

Decked with Folly  (2009)          

Mistletoe and Mayhem    (2010)          

Herald of Death      (2011)          

The Clue is in the Pudding            (2012)          

Mulled Murder       (2013)          

A Merry Murder     (2019)          

Rodeo Men Books

Home is Where the Cowboy is   (1999)          

A Forever Kind of Cowboy          (1999)          

The Maverick’s Bride         (1999)          

Manor House Mysteries Books

A Bicycle Built for Murder           (2001)          

Death is in the Air   (2001)          

For Whom Death Tolls      (2002)          

Dig Deep for Murder        (2002)          

Paint by Murder     (2003)          

Berried Alive            (2004)          

Fire When Ready    (2004)          

Wedding Rows        (2006)          

An Unmentionable Murder         (2006)          

Bellehaven House Mysteries Books

High Marks for Murder    (2008)          

Finished Off (2009)          

Murder Has No Class         (2009)          

Raven’s Nest Bookstore Mysteries Books

Mind Over Murder            (2011)          

A Sinister Sense      (2012)          

Trouble Vision         (2013)          

Merry Ghost Inn Mysteries Books

Dead and Breakfast           (2017)          

Doom with a View (2017)          

Be Our Ghost           (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Gambler’s Gold       (1987)          

Willing Accomplice            (1988)          

Forbidden Jade       (1988)          

Threat of Exposure            (1989)          

Desert Heat  (1989)          

Home for the Holidays     (1990)          

In the Line of Duty (1991)          

Broken Wings          (1992)          

Road to Freedom   (1992)          

In a Stranger’s Eyes           (1993)          

Only a Dream Away          (1993)          

Where There’s Smoke      (1994)          

So Little Time           (1995)          

A Cowboy’s Heart  (1996)          

A Mom for Christmas        (1996)          

Every Waking Moment    (1997)          

In Love with the Boss        (1998)          

The Mercenary and the Marriage Vow           (1998)          

The Marriage Beat (1999)          

A Very… Pregnant New Year’s   (2000)          

One Bride: Baby Included            (2003)          

Official Duty            (2004)          

The English Wife     (2006)          

Short Story Collections

Murder, They Wrote         (1997)                                                                                              

List of books by Kate Kingsbury

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Kingsbury. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *