Kate Hewitt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Hewitt

List of Books by Kate Hewitt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Hewitt. Find my selection in date order of Kate Hewitt’s novels.

Kate Hewitt List of Books to Read

Amherst Island Trilogy Books

Down Jasper Lane  (2011)          

On Refrew Street   (2019)          

Emigrants Trilogy Books

Another Country    (2012)          

Far Horizons            (2013)          

A Distant Shore       (2014)          

Legends of Love Books

The Greek’s Stolen Bride  (2013)          

Bryant Brothers Trilogy Books

His Brand of Passion          (2013)          

Rivals to the Crown of Kadar Books

Captured by the Sheikh    (2014)          

Commanded by the Sheikh         (2014)          

Hartley-by-the-Sea Books

Rainy Day Sisters    (2015)          

Now and Then Friends     (2016)          

A Mother Like Mine           (2017)          

Marakaios Bride Books

The Marakaios Marriage  (2015)          

The Marakaios Baby          (2015)          


Littleton Books

Redemption Falls    (2015)          

Falling for the Freemans Books

Falling for Christmas         (2015)          

Falling Hard (2016)          

Willoughby Close Books

A Cotswold Christmas       (2016)          

Meet Me at Willoughby Close    (2017)          

Find Me at Willoughby Close      (2017)          

Kiss Me at Willoughby Close       (2017)          

Marry Me at Willoughby Close  (2017)          

Seduced by a Sheikh Books

The Secret Heir Of Alazar            (2017)          

The Forced Bride Of Alazar         (2017)          

Holley Sisters of Thornthwaite Books

A Vicarage Christmas        (2017)          

A Vicarage Reunion           (2017)          

A Vicarage Wedding          (2018)          

Return to Willoughby Close Books

Cupcakes for Christmas    (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Royal Love-Child, Forbidden Marriage            (2009)          

Count Toussaint’s Pregnant Mistress    (2009)          

The Bride’s Awakening     (2010)          

Count Toussaint’s Baby    (2010)          

The Undoing of De Luca   (2010)          

Bound to the Greek           (2011)          

Mr and Mischief     (2011)          

Kholodov’s Last Mistress  (2011)          

The Darkest of Secrets      (2012)          

The Husband She Never Knew   (2012)          

Beneath the Veil of Paradise       (2012)          

In the Heat of the Spotlight         (2013)          

This Fragile Life       (2013)          

The Prince She Never Knew        (2013)          

A Queen for the Taking?  (2014)          

When He Fell           (2015)          

Inherited By Ferranti         (2016)          

Moretti’s Marriage Command    (2016)          

The Innocent’s One-Night Surrender   (2017)          

A Mother’s Goodbye         (2018)          

The Secrets We Keep        (2018)          

Not My Daughter   (2019)          

Claiming My Bride of Convenience       (2019)          

No Time to Say Goodbye (2019)          

Christmas at the Edge of the World      (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Italian Boss, Housekeeper Mistress       (2012)          

Out In The Country            (2012)          

The Sandoval Baby            (2013)          

The Playboy Prince            (2014)                                                                                  

List of books by Kate Hewitt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Hewitt. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *