Kate Hannigan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Hannigan

List of Books by Kate Hannigan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Hannigan. Find my selection in date order of Kate Hannigan’s novels.

Kate Hannigan List of Books to Read

Cupcake Cousins Books

Cupcake Cousins    (2014)          

Summer Showers  (2015)          

Winter Wonders    (2016)          

League of Secret Heroes Books

Cape   (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Detective’s Assistant  (2015)          

Picture Books

A Lady Has the Floor         (2018)                                                                                  

List of books by Kate Hannigan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Hannigan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *