Kate Griffin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Griffin

List of Books by Kate Griffin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Griffin. Find my selection in date order of Kate Griffin’s novels.

Kate Griffin List of Books to Read

Matthew Swift Books

A Madness of Angels         (2009)          

The Midnight Mayor         (2010)          

The Neon Court      (2011)          

The Minority Council         (2012)

Magicals Anonymous Books

Stray Souls   (2012)          

The Glass God         (2013)                                                                                  

List of books by Kate Griffin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Griffin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *