Kate Ellis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Ellis

List of Books by Kate Ellis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Ellis. Find my selection in date order of Kate Ellis’s novels.

Kate Ellis List of Books to Read

Wesley Peterson Books

The Merchant’s House      (1998)          

The Armada Boy     (1999)          

An Unhallowed Grave      (1999)          

The Funeral Boat    (2000)          

The Bone Garden   (2001)          

A Painted Doom     (2002)          

The Skeleton Room           (2003)          

The Plague Maiden            (2004)          

A Cursed Inheritance        (2005)          

The Marriage Hearse        (2006)          

The Shining Skull    (2007)          

The Blood Pit           (2008)          

A Perfect Death      (2009)          

The Flesh Tailor       (2010)          

The Jackal Man       (2011)          

The Cadaver Game            (2012)          

The Shadow Collector       (2013)          

The Shroud Maker (2014)          

The Death Season  (2015)          

The House of Eyes  (2016)          

The Mermaid’s Scream     (2017)          

The Mechanical Devil        (2018)          

Dead Man’s Lane    (2019)          

Joe Plantagenet Books

Seeking the Dead   (2008)          

Playing with Bones            (2009)          

Kissing with Demons         (2011)          

Watching the Ghosts         (2012)          

Walking by Night    (2015)          

Standalone Novels


The Devil’s Priest    (2006)          

A High Mortality of Doves           (2016)          

The Boy Who Live with the Dead          (2018)          

Short Stories

The Mole Catcher’s Daughter     (2017)          

Short Story Collections

Dark & Merciless Things   (2012)                                                                      

List of books by Kate Ellis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Ellis. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *