Kate Elliott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Elliott

List of Books by Kate Elliott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Elliott. Find my selection in date order of Kate Elliott’s novels.

Kate Elliott List of Books to Read

Highroad Trilogy Books

A Passage of Stars  (1990)          

Revolution’s Shore (1990)          

The Price of Ransom         (1990)          

Jaran Books

Jaran  (1992)          

An Earthly Crown   (1993)          

His Conquering Sword      (1993)          

The Law of Becoming        (1994)          

Golden Key Universe Books

The Golden Key      (1996)          

Crown Of Stars Books

King’s Dragon          (1997)          

Prince of Dogs         (1998)          

The Burning Stone (1999)          

Child of Flame         (2000)          

The Gathering Storm        (2003)          

In the Ruins  (2005)          

Crown of Stars        (2006)          

Crossroads Books

Spirit Gate    (2006)          

Shadow Gate           (2008)          

Traitors’ Gate          (2009)          

Spiritwalker Trilogy Books

Cold Magic   (2010)          

Cold Fire       (2011)          

Cold Steel     (2013)          

Black Wolves Trilogy Books

Black Wolves           (2015)          

Court Of Fives Books

Court of Fives          (2015)          

Night Flower            (2015)          

Poisoned Blade       (2016)          

Bright Thrones        (2017)          

Buried Heart            (2017)          

Court Of Fives Books

Night Flower is a prequel story to Court of Fives.

Standalone Novels

The Labyrinth Gate            (1988)          

Short Story Collections

The Very Best of Kate Elliott        (2015)          

Omnibus Books

The Novels of the Jaran    (2013)                                                                      

List of books by Kate Elliott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Elliott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *