Kate Douglas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kate Douglas

List of Books by Kate Douglas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kate Douglas. Find my selection in date order of Kate Douglas’s novels.

Kate Douglas List of Books to Read

Honeysuckle Rose Books

Honeysuckle Rose aka Lethal Deception         (2001)          

Last of the O’Rourkes aka Lethal Obsession   (2003)          

Starquest Books

Starquest      (2002)          

Night of the Cat      (2002)          

Pride of Imar           (2002)          

Synergy         (2009)          

Bold Journey           (2009)          

Wolf Tales Books

Wolf Tales    (2006)          

Wolf Tales II (2006)          

Wolf Tales III            (2007)          

Wolf Tales IV           (2007)          

Wolf Tales V (2007)          

Wolf Tales VI           (2008)          

Wolf Tales VII          (2009)          

Wolf Tales VIII         (2009)          

Wolf Tales 9 (2009)          

Wolf Tales 10          (2009)          

Wolf Tales 11          (2010)          

Wolf Tales 12          (2011)          

Chanku Rising          (2013)          

Chanku Dawn         (2013)          

Chanku Fallen         (2013)          

Chanku Journey     (2013)          

Chanku Destiny      (2013)          

Chanku Wild            (2013)          

Chanku Honor        (2013)          

Chanku Challenge  (2013)          

Chanku Spirit           (2013)          

Sexy Beast Books

Sexy Beast VII          (2006)          

Sexy Beast II (2007)          

Sexy Beast III           (2007)          

Sexy Beast IV           (2008)          

Sexy Beast V            (2008)          

Sexy Beast VI           (2009)          

Sexy Beast VIII         (2010)          

DemonSlayers Books

Demonfire    (2010)          

Hellfire          (2010)          

Starfire          (2011)          

Crystalfire     (2012)          

Dream Catchers Books

Dream Bound          (2012)          

Dream Unchained  (2012)          


Demon Lovers Books

Unbalanced (2011)          

Unbound      (2011)          

Unmasked    (2011)          

Unleashed    (2012)          

Undaunted5            (2013)          

Spirit Wild Books

Dark Wolf     (2013)          

Dark Moon  (2014)          

Dark Spirit    (2014)          

Dark Refuge (2014)          

Dark Terror  (2017)          

Dark Captive            (2018)

Intimate Relations Books

Intimate        (2015)          

Redemption (2015)          

Tangled         (2016)          

Awakened    (2016)

Short Stories/Novellas

Just A Little Magic  (2004)          

More Than A Hunch          (2004)          

A Very Good Thing            (2013)          

Something Even Better     (2013)          

My Valentine           (2015)                                                                      

List of books by Kate Douglas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kate Douglas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *