Karina Halle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karina Halle

List of Books by Karina Halle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karina Halle. Find my selection in date order of Karina Halle’s novels.

Karina Halle List of Books to Read

Experiment In Terror Books

Darkhouse   (2011)          

Red Fox         (2011)          

Dead Sky Morning (2011)          

Lying Season            (2011)          

The Benson  (2012)          

On Demon Wings   (2012)          

Old Blood     (2012)          

The Dex-Files           (2012)          

Into the Hollow       (2012)          

And with Madness Comes the Light      (2013)          

Come Alive   (2013)          

Ashes to Ashes        (2013)          

Perception   (2013)          

Dust to Dust (2014)          

Devils Books

The Devil’s Metal    (2012)          

The Devil’s Reprise (2013)          

Artists Trilogy Books

Sins & Needles        (2013)          

Shooting Scars        (2013)          

Bold Tricks    (2013)          

On Every Street      (2013)          

Artists Trilogy Books

On Every Street      (2013)          

Sins & Needles        (2013)          

Shooting Scars        (2013)          

Bold Tricks    (2013)          

Love, In English Books

Love, in English       (2014)          

Love, in Spanish      (2014)          


Dirty Angels Books

Dirty Angels (2014)          

Dirty Deeds  (2015)          

Dirty Promises        (2015)          

Where Sea Meets Sky Books

Where Sea Meets Sky       (2015)          

Racing the Sun        (2015)          

Sins Duet Books

Black Hearts (2017)          

Dirty Souls    (2017)          

North Ridge Books

Wild Card     (2017)          

Maverick      (2017)          

Hot Shot       (2018)          

Dumonts Books

Discretion     (2019)          

Disarm           (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Pact        (2014)          

Donners of the Dead         (2014)          

The Offer      (2015)          

The Play        (2015)          

Bright Midnight      (2016)          

Heat Wave   (2016)          

Rocked Up    (2017)          

Before I Ever Met You       (2017)          

After All         (2017)          

Bad at Love  (2017)          

The Swedish Prince           (2018)          

The Wild Heir          (2018)          

A Nordic King          (2018)          

Nothing Personal   (2018)          

My Life in Shambles          (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Before the Dawn    (2017)          

Short Story Collections

Stories for Amanda           (2013)          

Moments in Time   (2014)          

Tease (2015)          

Meet the Eternal Bad Boys          (2015)          

Omnibus Books

Bad Boys Ink Box Set         (2014)          

The Devil’s Duology           (2014)          

Destiny’s Dark Fantasy Boxed Set         (2014)          

Love, in Duology    (2015)

List of books by Karina Halle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karina Halle. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *