Karin Fossum Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karin Fossum

Karin Fossum List of Books to Read

List of Books by Karin Fossum with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karin Fossum. Find my selection in date order of Karin Fossum’s novels.

Inspector Sejer Books

Don’t Look Back     (2002)          

He Who Fears the Wolf    (2003)          

When the Devil Holds the Candle          (2004)          

Calling Out For You            (2005)          

Black Seconds         (2007)          

The Water’s Edge   (2009)          

Bad Intentions         (2010)          

The Caller     (2011)          

In the Darkness       (2012)          

The Murder of Harriet Krohn     (2014)          

The Drowned Boy  (2015)          

Hell Fire         (2016)          

The Whisperer        (2018)          

Inspector Sejer Books

In the Darkness is the first novel to be written and published in Norwegian.

Standalone Novels

Broken          (2008)          

I Can See in the Dark         (2013)                                  

List of books by Karin Fossum

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karin Fossum. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *