Kari Lee Townsend Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kari Lee Townsend

List of Books by Kari Lee Townsend with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kari Lee Townsend. Find my selection in date order of Kari Lee Townsend’s novels.

Kari Lee Townsend List of Books to Read

Samantha Granger Experiment Books

Fused (2010)          

Fearless         (2011)          

Sunny Meadows Mystery Books

Tempest in the Tea Leaves           (2011)          

Corpse in the Crystal Ball (2012)          

Trouble in the Tarot          (2013)          

Shenanigans in the Shadows      (2015)          

Perish in the Palm  (2015)          

Mind Reader Mystery Books

Peril for Your Thoughts    (2013)          

Lake House Treasures Books

Amber           (2014)          

Meghan        (2014)          

Brook (2014)          

Novellas/Short Stories

Kicking the Habit    (2013)                      

List of books by Kari Lee Townsend

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kari Lee Townsend. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *