Karen Rock Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Rock

List of Books by Karen Rock with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Rock. Find my selection in date order of Karen Rock’s novels.

Karen Rock List of Books to Read

Walsh Family Books

Under an Adirondack Sky            (2016)          

Rocky Mountain Cowboys Books

Christmas at Cade Ranch (2017)          

Falling for a Cowboy         (2018)          

Bad Boy Rancher    (2018)          

A Cowboy’s Pride   (2018)          

Winning the Cowboy’s Heart      (2019)          

A Rancher to Remember  (2019)          

Dallas After Dark Books

Dangerous Moves  (2018)          

Deadly Games         (2018)          

Reckless Deceptions          (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Wish Me Tomorrow          (2013)          

His Hometown Girl            (2014)          

Someone Like You (2014)          

A League of Her Own        (2014)          

Raising the Stakes  (2015)          

His Kind of Cowgirl            (2016)          

A Cowboy to Keep (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

Recipes of Love       (2015)

List of books by Karen Rock

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Rock. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *