Karen Marie Moning Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Marie Moning

List of Books by Karen Marie Moning with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Marie Moning. Find my selection in date order of Karen Marie Moning’s novels.

Karen Marie Moning List of Books to Read

Highlander Books

Beyond the Highland Mist           (1999)          

To Tame a Highland Warrior      (1999)          

The Highlander’s Touch    (2000)          

Kiss of the Highlander       (2001)          

The Dark Highlander         (2002)          

The Immortal Highlander            (2004)          

Spell of the Highlander     (2005)          

Into the Dreaming (2006)          

De Piaget Books

Tapestry        (2002)          

MacKayla Lane/Fever Books

Darkfever     (2006)          

Bloodfever   (2007)          

Faefever       (2008)          

Dreamfever (2009)          

Shadowfever           (2010)          

Iced    (2012)          

Burned          (2015)          

Feverborn    (2016)          

Feversong    (2017)          

High Voltage            (2018)          

Graphic Novels

Fever Moon (2012)                                              

List of books by Karen Marie Moning

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Marie Moning. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *