Karen Maitland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Maitland

List of Books by Karen Maitland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Karen Maitland. Find my selection in date order of Karen Maitland’s novels.

Karen Maitland List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The White Room    (1996)          

Company of Liars   (2008)          

The Owl Killers        (2009)          

The Gallows Curse (2011)          

The Falcons of Fire and Ice          (2012)          

The Vanishing Witch         (2013)          

The Raven’s Head   (2015)          

The Plague Charmer          (2016)          

A Gathering of Ghosts      (2018)          

Medieval Murderers Collections

The Tainted Relic    (2005)          

Sword of Shame     (2006)          

House of Shadows (2007)          

The Lost Prophecies          (2008)          

King Arthur’s Bones           (2009)          

The Sacred Stone   (2010)          

Hill of Bones (2011)          

The First Murder    (2012)          

The False Virgin      (2013)                                  

List of books by Karen Maitland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Maitland. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *