Karen MacInerney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen MacInerney

List of Books by Karen MacInerney with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen MacInerney. Find my selection in date order of Karen MacInerney’s novels.

Karen MacInerney List of Books to Read

Gray Whale Inn Books

Murder on the Rocks        (2006)          

Dead and Berried   (2007)          

Murder Most Maine          (2008)          

Berried to the Hilt  (2010)          

Brush with Death   (2013)          

Death Runs Adrift  (2014)          

Whale of a Crime   (2017)          

Claws for Alarm      (2018)          

Iced Inn         (2018)          

Gray Whale Inn Short Stories

Blueberry Blues      (2012)          

Pumpkin Pied          (2015)          

Kitzi Camden Books

Beads of Doubt       (2007)          

Tales Of An Urban Werewolf Books

Howling at the Moon        (2008)          

On the Prowl           (2008)          

Leader of the Pack (2009)          

Margie Peterson Books

Mother’s Day Out  (2012)          

Mother Knows Best           (2016)          

Mother’s Little Helper       (2017)          

Dewberry Farm Mysteries Books

Killer Jam      (2015)          

Fatal Frost    (2016)          

Deadly Brew            (2017)          

Mistletoe Murder   (2017)                      

List of books by Karen MacInerney

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen MacInerney. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *