Karen Kelley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Kelley

List of Books by Karen Kelley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,Karen Kelley. Find my selection in date order of Karen Kelley’s novels.

Karen Kelley List of Books to Read

Bachelor Books

Bachelor Party        (2000)          

The Bachelor and the Princess   (2017)          

Thief of Hearts        (2018)          

Southern Books

Southern Comfort (2004)          

Southern Exposure            (2005)          

Hell on Wheels        (2006)          

Southern Star          (2015)          

Planet Nerak Books

Close Encounters of the Sexy Kind        (2007)          

Cosmic Sex aka Earth Guys Are Easy    (2008)          

The Bad Boys Guide to the Galaxy         (2008)          

Dating Outside Your DNA            (2009)          

Haunted Books

Double Dating with the Dead     (2007)          

Princes of Symtaria Books

The Jaguar Prince   (2010)          

The Falcon Prince   (2010)          

The Wolf Prince      (2010)          

Good Girl Books

Where There’s Smoke      (2012)          

Where There’s a Will         (2012)          

Where There’s Heat          (2013)          

Forbidden Books

Forbidden Magic    (2013)          

Forbidden Legacy  (2017)          

Forbidden Nights   (2017)          

Scavenger Hunt Books

The Scavenger Hunt: Books 1-3 (2017)          

Scavenger Hunt : Books 4-6        (2017)          

I Won’t be Home for Christmas Books

I Won’t be Home for Christmas (2018)          

Unleash Books

Unleash the Fire     (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Her Angel     (1992)          

Venus Return          (1999)          

Temperature’s Rising        (2005)          

My Favorite Phantom       (2008)          

How To Seduce A Texan   (2009)          

List of books by Karen Kelley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Kelley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *