Karen Hawkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Hawkins

Karen Hawkins List of Books to Read

List of Books by Karen Hawkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Hawkins. Find my selection in date order of Karen Hawkins’s novels.

Wink and A Kiss Books

One Lucky Lord      (2000)          

Abduction/Seduction Books

The Abduction of Julia      (2000)          

A Belated Bride       (2001)          

The Seduction of Sara       (2001)          

Talisman Ring Books

An Affair to Remember    (2002)          

Confessions of a Scoundrel         (2003)          

How to Treat a Lady          (2003)          

And the Bride Wore Plaid            (2004)          

Lady In Red  (2005)          

Just Ask Reeves Books

Her Master and Commander      (2006)          

Her Officer and Gentleman         (2006)          

MacLean Curse Books

How to Abduct a Highland Lord            (2007)          

To Scotland, With Love    (2007)          

To Catch a Highlander      (2008)          

Sleepless in Scotland         (2009)          

The Laird Who Loved Me (2009)          

Much Ado About Marriage         (2010)          

Talk Of The Town Books

Talk of the Town    (2008)          

Lois Lane Tells All    (2010)          

Hurst Amulet Books

One Night in Scotland       (2010)          

Scandal in Scotland           (2011)          

A Most Dangerous Profession    (2011)          

The Taming of a Scottish Princess         (2012)          

Duchess Diaries Books

How to Capture a Countess        (2012)          

Princess in Disguise            (2013)          

How to Pursue a Princess            (2013)          

How to Entice an Enchantress    (2013)          

Wicked Widows Books

The Lady in the Tower      (2013)          

The Lucky One        (2013)          

Oxenburg Princes Books

The Prince Who Loved Me          (2014)          

The Prince and I      (2015)          

The Princess Wore Plaid   (2016)          

Mad For The Plaid  (2016)          

Twelve Kisses to Midnight           (2016)          

Made to Marry Books

Caught By the Scot            (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Catherine and the Pirate  (2002)          

Short Story Collections

An Encounter at Hyde Park         (2014)          

What Happens Under the Mistletoe     (2015)          

List of books by Karen Hawkins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Hawkins.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *