Karen Harper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Harper

List of Books by Karen Harper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Harper. Find my selection in date order of Karen Harper’s novels.

Karen Harper List of Books to Read

Morgan Sisters Books

Liberty’s Lady          (1990)          

Freedom Flame      (1990)          

Elizabeth I Books

The Poyson Garden           (1999)          

The Tidal Poole       (2000)          

The Twylight Tower           (2001)          

The Queene’s Cure            (2002)          

The Thorne Maze   (2003)          

The Queene’s Christmas   (2003)          

The Fyre Mirror      (2005)          

The Fatal Fashione (2005)          

The Hooded Hawke           (2007)          

Maplecreek Amish Trilogy Books

Dark Road Home    (2004)          

Dark Harvest           (2004)          

Dark Angel   (2005)          

Amish Home Valley Books

Fall from Pride        (2011)          

Return to Grace      (2012)          

Finding Mercy         (2012)          

Upon a Winter’s Night      (2013)          

The Covered Bridge           (2016)          

Cold Creek Books

Shattered Secrets   (2014)          

Forbidden Ground (2014)          

Broken Bonds          (2014)          

South Shores Books

Chasing Shadows   (2016)          

Drowning Tides      (2017)          

Falling Darkness     (2017)          

Shallow Grave         (2018)          

Silent Scream          (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Island Ecstasy          (1982)          

Passion’s Reign        (1983)          

Sweet Passion’s Pain         (1984)          

Rapture’s Crown    (1985)          

Midnight Mirage    (1985)          

One Fervent Fire    (1987)          

Tame the Wind       (1988)          

Dawn’s Early Light (1988)          

Eden’s Gate  (1989)          

Silver Swords          (1989)          

The Firelands           (1990)          

Braden’s Brides       (1990)          

Almost Forever       (1991)          

Wild Lily        (1991)          

King’s Man   (1991)          

Circle of Gold           (1992)          

The Wings of Morning      (1993)          

River of Sky  (1994)          

Promises to Keep   (1994)          

Black Orchid            (1996)          

Empty Cradle           (1998)          

The Baby Farm        (1999)          

Down to the Bone  (2000)          

Shaker Run  (2001)          

The Stone Forest    (2002)          

The Falls        (2003)          

The Last Boleyn       (2006)          

Hurricane     (2006)          

The First Princess of Wales          (2006)          

Inferno          (2007)          

Below the Surface  (2008)          

The Hiding Place     (2008)          

Deep Down  (2009)          

Mistress Shakespeare       (2009)          

The Queen’s Governess    (2009)          

Down River  (2010)          

The Irish Princess   (2011)          

Mistress of Mourning       (2012)          

The Royal Nanny    (2016)          

The It Girls    (2017)          

Silent Scream          (2018)          

American Duchess (2019)          

Short Stories

The Choice   (2011)          

Short Story Collections

Historical Christmas Stories, 1991        (1991)          

A Country Christmas         (1993)          

Blossoms       (1995)          

More Than Words, Volume 3     (2006)          

Dark Crossings        (2012)          

List of books by Karen Harper

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Harper.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *