Karen Fenech Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Fenech

List of Books by Karen Fenech with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Fenech. Find my selection in date order of Karen Fenech’s novels.

Karen Fenech List of Books to Read

Protectors Books

Imposter       (2011)          

Snowbound (2013)          

Pursued        (2013)          

Hide   (2013)          

Caught           (2015)          

Guilty (2017)          

Surrender Books

His Touch      (2015)          

Malice Books

Breath of Malice     (2016)          

Fear of Malice         (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Unholy Angels         (2004)          

Betrayal        (2006)          

Gone  (2009)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Deadly Thoughts    (2007)          

Secrets          (2013)          

The Plan        (2013)          

Watching the Waves         (2013)          

List of books by Karen Fenech

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Fenech.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *