Karen Charlton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Charlton

List of Books by Karen Charlton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Charlton. Find my selection in date order of Karen Charlton’s novels.

Karen Charlton List of Books to Read

Regency Reivers Books

Catching the Eagle (2011)          

February 1809        (2015)          

Detective Lavender Mystery Books

The Missing Heiress aka The Heiress of Linn Hagh    (2012)          

The Mystery of the Skelton Diamonds (2014)          

The Sans Pareil Mystery   (2015)          

The Piccadilly Pickpocket (2015)          

The Sculthorpe Murder    (2016)          

Plague Pits & River Bones            (2018)          

Non-Fiction Books

Seeking Our Eagle  (2012)

List of books by Karen Charlton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Charlton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *