Karen Barnett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Barnett

List of Books by Karen Barnett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Barnett. Find my selection in date order of Karen Barnett’s novels.

Karen Barnett List of Books to Read

Golden Gate Chronicles Books

Our of the Ruins     (2014)          

Beyond the Ashes  (2015)          

Through the Shadows      (2016)          

Vintage National Parks Books

The Road to Paradise        (2017)          

Where the Fire Falls          (2018)          

Ever Faithful            (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Mistaken       (2013)          

List of books by Karen Barnett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Barnett.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *