Karen Abbott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Karen Abbott

List of Books by Karen Abbott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Karen Abbott. Find my selection in date order of Karen Abbott’s novels.

Karen Abbott List of Books to Read

Ile d’Oleron Books

A Taste of Happiness         (2004)          

Just a Summer Romance  (2006)          

Island of Secrets     (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Red Rose Girl           (2002)          

Summer Island        (2002)          

A Time to Forgive   (2002)          

Love is Blind (2002)          

Love Conquers All  (2003)          

A Matter of Trust   (2003)          

Designs for Love     (2003)          

When True Love Wins      (2004)          

The Heart Knows No Bounds      (2004)          

The Turning Tide    (2004)          

Outrageous Deception     (2004)          

Rising to the Call     (2005)          

A French Masquerade      (2005)          

A Heart Divided      (2005)          

Danger Comes Calling       (2005)          

To Face the Past     (2005)          

Dangerous Intrigue           (2006)          

An Unsuitable Alliance      (2006)          

Her Reluctant Heart          (2006)          

Afraid to Love         (2006)          

To Capture a Heart            (2006)          

Faith for the Future           (2007)          

A Change of Heart (2007)          

Illusions of Love      (2008)          

A Divided Inheritance       (2009)          

Elusive Love (2009)          

The Farrington Fortune    (2010)          

A Most Rebellious Debutante     (2010)          

A Bride for Lord Mountjoy          (2010)          

A Love Worth Waiting for           (2010)          

The New Lord Westlake   (2011)          

For the Children’s Sake     (2011)          

A Father for Daisy  (2011)          

Take Hold of Tomorrow   (2013)

List of books by Karen Abbott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Karen Abbott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *