Kaitlyn Dunnett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kaitlyn Dunnett

List of Books by Kaitlyn Dunnett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kaitlyn Dunnett. Find my selection in date order of Kaitlyn Dunnett’s novels.

Kaitlyn Dunnett List of Books to Read

Susanna, Lady Appleton Books

Face Down in the Marrow-Bone Pie    (1997)          

Face Down Upon an Herbal        (1998)          

Face Down Among the Winchester Geese      (1999)          

Face Down Beneath the Eleanor Cross            (2000)          

Face Down Under the Wych Elm           (2000)          

Face Down Before Rebel Hooves          (2001)          

Face Down Across the Western Sea     (2002)          

Face Down Below the Banqueting House       (2005)          

Face Down Besides St. Anne’s Well       (2006)          

Face Down O’er the Border        (2007)          

Susanna, Lady Appleton Collections

Murders and Other Confusions (2004)          

Dear America Books

Love Thy Neighbor            (1997)          

Diana Spaulding Books

Deadlier Than the Pen      (2004)          

Fatal as a Fallen Woman  (2005)          

No Mortal Reason  (2007)          

Lethal Legend          (2008)          

Liss MacCrimmon Books

Kilt Dead       (2007)          

Scone Cold Dead    (2008)          

A Wee Christmas Homicide         (2009)          

The Corpse Wore Tartan  (2010)          

Scotched       (2011)          

Bagpipes, Brides and Homicides            (2012)          

Vampires, Bones and Treacle Scones   (2013)          

Ho-Ho-Homicide    (2014)          

The Scottie Barked at Midnight  (2015)          

Kilt at the Highland Games          (2016)          

X Marks the Scot    (2017)          

Overkilt         (2018)          

Deadly Edits Books

Crime & Punctuation        (2018)          

Clause & Effect        (2019)          

Secrets Of The Tudor Court Books

The Pleasure Palace           (2009)          

Between Two Queens       (2009)          

By Royal Decree     (2010)          

At the King’s Pleasure       (2012)          

The King’s Damsel  (2012)          

Mistress Jaffrey Books

Murder in the Queen’s Wardrobe        (2014)          

Murder in The Merchant’s Hall  (2015)          

Murder in a Cornish Alehouse    (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Mystery of Hilliard’s Castle  (1985)          

Julia’s Mending       (1987)          

Cloud Castles           (1989)          

The Mystery of the Missing Bagpipes   (1991)          

Winter Tapestry     (1991)          

Echoes and Illusions          (1993)          

Firebrand     (1993)          

Unquiet Hearts       (1994)          

The Green Rose      (1994)          

Hearth, Home and Hope  (1995)          

Separated Sisters   (1997)          

Sleepwalking Beauty         (1997)          

Relative Strangers  (1997)          

Sight Unseen           (1998)          

Tried and True        (1998)          

E-Mail Order Bride (2010)          

Family Lies    (2010)          

The Rapunzel Trap (2010)          

Someday      (2010)          

Royal Inheritance   (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Wives and Daughters: The Women of Sixteenth Century England          (1984)          

Making Headlines: A Biography of Nellie Bly  (1984)          

The Writer’s Guide to Everyday Life in Renaissance England        (1996)          

How to Write Killer Historical Mysteries: The Art and Adventure of Sleuthing Through the Past            (2008)                                              

List of books by Kaitlyn Dunnett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kaitlyn Dunnett. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *