Kaitlyn Davis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Kaitlyn Davis

List of Books by Kaitlyn Davis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Kaitlyn Davis. Find my selection in date order of Kaitlyn Davis’s novels.

Kaitlyn Davis List of Books to Read

Midnight Fire Books

Ignite (2011)          

Blaze  (2012)          

Simmer         (203) 

Scorch           (2014)          

Burn   (2016)          

Dance of Dragons Books

The Golden Cage    (2014)          

The Shadow Soul   (2014)          

The Silver Key          (2014)          

The Spirit Heir         (2014)          

The Bronze Knight (2015)          

The Phoenix Born   (2015)          

The Iron Rider         (2015)          

Leena’s Story           (2015)          

Once Upon A Curse Books

Gathering Frost      (2015)          

Withering Rose       (2016)          

Chasing Midnight   (2019)          

Parting Worlds        (2019)          

Granting Wishes     (2019)          

Midnight Ice Books

Frost  (2017)          

Freeze           (2017)          

Fracture        (2017)          

Shatter          (2017)          

Raven and The Dove Books

The Raven and the Dove  (2020)                                              

List of books by Kaitlyn Davis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Kaitlyn Davis. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *