K.L. Slater Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by K.L. Slater

List of Books by K.L. Slater with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, K.L. Slater. Find my selection in date order of K.L. Slater’s novels.

K.L. Slater List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Safe With Me          (2016)          

Blink   (2017)          

Liar     (2017)          

The Mistake (2017)          

The Visitor    (2018)          

The Secret    (2018)          

Closer            (2018)          

The Apartment       (2019)          

Finding Grace          (2019)          

The Silent Ones       (2019)          

Single (2019)                      

List of books by K.L. Slater

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author K.L. Slater.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *