K.J. Emrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by K.J. Emrick

List of Books by K.J. Emrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, K.J. Emrick. Find my selection in date order of K.J. Emrick’s novels.

K.J. Emrick List of Books to Read

Darcy Sweet Cozy Mystery Books


Death Comes to Town      (2013)          

Mists of the Past     (2013)          

From the Ashes       (2013)          

The Ghost of Christmas    (2013)          

The Stolen Valentine         (2014)          

Hiding From Death            (2014)          

A Murder of Crows            (2014)          

Family Secrets         (2014)          

The Language of Death    (2014)          

The Greatest Gift    (2014)          

Resorting to Murder         (2014)          

Death at the Wheel           (2014)          

Ghost Story  (2014)          

Christmas Spirit      (2014)          

A Murder of Consequence          (2015)          

Til Death Do Us Part          (2015)          

Murder Down Under        (2015)          

Laid to Rest  (2015)          

The Missing Years   (2016)          

Death Comes Home          (2016)          

The Naughty List     (2016)          

Death Takes a Letter         (2017)          

Count Your Blessings         (2017)          

The Ghost of Murders Past         (2018)          

A Vote for Death    (2018)          

Pine Lake Inn Cozy Mystery Books

Death in Room 7    (2015)          

Digging For Trouble           (2015)          

Murder, Wrapped Up       (2015)          

Close To Home        (2016)          

The Getaway           (2016)          

The Chalice Thief    (2017)          

The Fall That Kills You        (2018)          

Cookie and Cream Cozy Mystery Books

How to Bake a Murder     (2016)          

Destination Murder           (2016)          

Doors, Danishes & Death (2016)          

Changes to the Recipe      (2017)          

Connor and Lilly Mystery Books

The Mystery Begins           (2016)          

Mystery Goes to the Dance         (2017)          

Molly Wright Cozy Mystery (with Kathryn De Winter) Books

A Will to Murder    (2017)          

High Flying Murder           (2017)          

Death in the Stacks            (2017)          

Moonlight Bay Psychic Mystery (with Kathryn De Winter)


A Friend in Death   (2017)          

Death on the Rocks           (2017)          

Feature Presentation: Death      (2017)          

Manor of Death      (2017)          

Death by Chocolate Cake (2017)          

A-Maze-Ing Death (2017)          

Murder Runs Deep            (2017)          

Speaks the Blue Jay           (2018)          

A Cup of Death       (2018)          

Kilorian Sisters: A Witches of Shadow Lake Mystery Books

A Murder Spells Trouble  (2017)          

Careful What You Witch For       (2017)          

Son of a Witch        (2018)          

Witch I May, Witch I Might         (2018)                                  

List of books by K.J. Emrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author K.J. Emrick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *