K.A. Linde Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by K.A. Linde

List of Books by K.A. Linde with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, K.A. Linde. Find my selection in date order of K.A. Linde’s novels.

K.A. Linde List of Books to Read

Record Books

Off the Record        (2014)          

On the Record         (2014)          

For the Record        (2014)          

Struck from the Record    (2016)          

Broken Record        (2019)          

Take Me Books

Take Me for Granted        (2014)          

Take Me With You (2015)          

All That Glitters Books


Diamonds     (2015)          

Gold   (2015)          

Emeralds       (2015)          

Platinum       (2016)          

Silver  (2016)          

Ascension Books

The Affiliate (2015)          

The Bound    (2016)          

The Consort (2017)          

The Society  (2018)          

The Domina (2019)          

Blood Type Books

Blood Type   (2018)          

Blood Match            (2018)          

Avoiding Books

Avoiding Commitment     (2012)          

Avoiding Responsibility    (2012)          

Avoiding Decisions (2013)          

Avoiding Intimacy  (2013)          

Avoiding Temptation        (2013)          

Wright Brother Books

The Wright Brother           (2017)          

The Wright Boss     (2017)          

The Wright Mistake           (2017)          

The Wright Secret  (2018)          

Blood Type Books

Blood Type   (2018)          

Blood Match            (2018)          

Blood Cure   (2018)          

Wright Love Books

The Wright Love     (2018)          

The Wright One      (2018)          

Cruel Books

One Cruel Night      (2019)          

Cruel Money            (2019)          

Cruel Fortune          (2019)          

Cruel Legacy            (2019)          

Diamond Girls Books

Rock Hard    (2019)          

A Girl’s Best Friend (2019)          

In the Rough            (2019)          

Shine Bright (2019)          

Under Pressure       (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Follow Me    (2013)          

Stuck from the Record     (2017)

List of books by K.A. Linde

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author K.A. Linde. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *