John Lescroart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Lescroart

List of Books John Lescroart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Lescroart. Find my selection in date order of John Lescroart.

John Lescroart List of Books to Read

Auguste Lupa Books

Son of Holmes         (1986)          

Rasputin’s Revenge            (1987)          

Dismas Hardy Books

Dead Irish     (1989)          

The Vig          (1990)          

Hard Evidence         (1993)          

The 13th Juror        (1994)          

The Mercy Rule       (1998)          

Nothing But The Truth      (1999)          

The Hearing (1999)          

The Oath       (2002)          

The First Law           (2003)          

The Second Chair   (2004)          

The Motive   (2004)          

Betrayal        (2007)          

A Plague of Secrets            (2009)          

The Ophelia Cut      (2013)          

The Keeper   (2014)          

The Fall          (2015)          

Poison           (2018)          

The Rule of Law      (2019)          

Abe Glitsky Books

A Certain Justice     (1995)          

Guilt   (1996)          

Damage        (2011)          

The Keeper   (2014)          

Wyatt Hunt Books

The Hunt Club         (2005)          

Treasure Hunt         (2010)          

The Hunter   (2012)          

Standalone Novels

Sunburn        (1981)          

The Suspect (2007)          

Fatal   (2017)                                              

List of books by John Lescroart

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Lescroart.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *