John Katzenbach Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Katzenbach

List of Books John Katzenbach with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Katzenbach. Find my selection in date order of John Katzenbach.

John Katzenbach List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

In the Heat of the Summer          (1982)          

The Traveller           (1987)          

Day of Reckoning   (1989)          

Just Cause     (1992)          

The Shadow Man   (1995)          

State of Mind          (1997)          

Hart’s War    (1999)          

Natural Suspect      (2001)          

The Analyst  (2002)          

The Mad Man’s Tale          (2004)          

The Wrong Man     (2006)          

What Comes Next  (2012)          

The Traveler            (2013)          

Red 1-2-3     (2014)          

The Dead Student  (2015)          

Non-Fiction Books

First Born: The Death of Arnold Zeleznik, Age Nine (1984)                                  

List of books by John Katzenbach

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Katzenbach.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *