John Gwynne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Gwynne

List of Books John Gwynne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Gwynne. Find my selection in date order of John Gwynne.

John Gwynne List of Books to Read

Faithful and The Fallen Books

Malice            (2012)          

Valor  (2014)          

Ruin    (2015)          

Wrath            (2016)          

Blood & Bone Books

Time of Dread         (2018)          

A Time of Blood      (2019)          

Tales Of The Apt Collections

The Scent of Tears (2018)                                                          

List of books by John Gwynne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Gwynne.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *