John Grisham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Grisham

List of Books John Grisham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Grisham. Find my selection in date order of John Grisham.

John Grisham List of Books to Read

Jake Brigance Books

A Time to Kill            (1989)          

Sycamore Row        (2013)          

Theodore Boone Books

Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer     (2010)          

The Abduction        (2011)          

The Accused            (2012)          

The Activist  (2013)          

The Fugitive (2015)          

The Scandal (2016)          

The Accomplice      (2019)          

Witness Books

Witness to a Trial    (2016)          

The Whistler            (2016)          

Standalone Novels

The Firm       (1991)          

The Pelican Brief     (1992)          

The Client     (1993)          

The Chamber           (1994)          

The Rainmaker        (1995)          

The Runaway Jury (1996)          

The Partner  (1997)          

The Street Lawyer  (1998)          

The Testament        (1999)          

The Brethren           (2000)          

A Painted House     (2001)          

Skipping Christmas            (2001)          

The Summons         (2002)          

The King of Torts    (2003)          

Bleachers      (2003)          

The Last Juror          (2004)          

The Broker   (2005)          

Playing for Pizza     (2007)          

The Appeal   (2008)          

The Associate          (2009)          

The Confession       (2010)          

The Litigators           (2011)          

Calico Joe      (2012)          

The Racketeer         (2012)          

Gray Mountain       (2014)          

Rogue Lawyer         (2015)          

Camino Island         (2017)          

The Rooster Bar      (2017)          

The Reckoning        (2018)          

The Guardians         (2019)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Fetching Raymond (2011)          

The Tumor   (2016)          

Partners        (2016)          

Short Story Collections

Ford County            (2009)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Innocent Man (2006)                                                          

List of books by John Grisham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Grisham.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *