John Gilstrap Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Gilstrap

John Gilstrap List of Books to Read

List of Books John Gilstrap with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Gilstrap. Find my selection in date order of John Gilstrap.

Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript    (2007)          

The Copper Bracelet          (2010)          

Jonathan Grave Books

No Mercy     (2009)          

Hostage Zero           (2010)          

Threat Warning      (2011)          

Damage Control     (2012)          

High Treason           (2013)          

Soft Targets (2013)          

End Game     (2014)          

Against All Enemies            (2015)          

Friendly Fire            (2016)          

Final Target  (2017)          

Scorpion Strike       (2018)          

Total Mayhem         (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Nathan’s Run           (1996)          

At All Costs   (1998)          

Even Steven (2000)          

Scott Free     (2003)          

Nick of Time (2016)          

Short Story Collections

Fresh Kills: Tales from the Kill Zone       (2010)          

Non-Fiction Books

Six Minutes to Freedom   (2006)                                  

List of books by John Gilstrap

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Gilstrap.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *