John Fowles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Fowles

List of Books John Fowles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Fowles. Find my selection in date order of John Fowles.

John Fowles List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Collector           (1963)          

The Magus   (1965)          

The French Lieutenant’s Woman           (1969)          

Cinderella     (1974)          

Daniel Martin          (1977)          

The Magus Revised            (1979)          

Mantissa       (1982)          

A Maggot      (1985)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Aristos   (1964)          

Shipwreck    (1974)          

Steep Holm  (1978)          

Islands           (1978)          

The Tree        (1979)          

The Enigma of Stonehenge         (1980)          

A Short History of Lyme Regis    (1982)          

Thomas Hardy’s England (1984)          

Lyme Regis Camera           (1990)          

Behind the Magus  (1994)          

Wormholes  (1997)          

The Journals: Volume 1    (2003)          

The Journals: Volume 2    (2006)                      

List of books by John Fowles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Fowles.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *