John Farris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Farris

List of Books John Farris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Farris. Find my selection in date order of John Farris.

John Farris List of Books to Read

Harrison High Books

Harrison High          (1959)          

Girl from Harrison High    (1969)          

The Trouble at Harrison High     (1970)          

Shadow on Harrison High           (1972)          

Happy Anniversary, Harrison High       (1973)          

Return to Harrison High   (1973)          

Crisis at Harrison High      (1974)          

Fury Books

The Fury       (1976)          

The Fury and the Terror   (2001)          

The Fury and the Power  (2003)          

Avenging Fury         (2008)          

Standalone Novels

The Corpse Next Door      (1956)          

Baby Moll     (1958)          

Danger in My Blood          (1959)          

The Long Night of Dawn  (1962)          

King Windom          (1967)          

When Michael Calls           (1967)          

The Captors (1969)          

Sharp Practice         (1974)          

All Heads Turn When The Hunt Goes By         (1977)          

Shatter          (1980)          

Catacombs   (1981)          

The Uninvited          (1982)          

Son of the Endless Night  (1985)          

Minotaur      (1985)          

Wildwood    (1986)          

Nightfall        (1987)          

The Axeman Cometh         (1989)          

Bad Blood     (1989)          

Fiends            (1990)          

Sacrifice        (1994)          

Dragonfly     (1995)          

Soon She Will Be Gone     (1997)          

Solar Eclipse (1999)          

Elvisland        (2004)          

Phantom Nights      (2005)          

You Don’t Scare Me           (2007)          

High Bloods  (2009)          

Before the Night Ends       (2013)                      

List of books by John Farris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Farris.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *