John E. Douglas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John E. Douglas

List of Books John E. Douglas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,John E. Douglas. Find my selection in date order of John E. Douglas.

John E. Douglas List of Books to Read

Broken Wings Books

Broken Wings          (1999)          

Man Down   (2002)          

Non-Fiction Books

Mindhunter (1995)          

Unabomber (1996)          

Journey into Darkness      (1997)          

John Douglas’s Guide to Careers in the FBI     (1998)          

The Anatomy of Motive   (1999)          

The Cases That Haunt Us  (2000)          

John Douglas’s Guide to Landing a Career in Law Enforcement   (2004)          

Sexual Homicide: Patterns and Motives          (2008)          

John Douglas’s Guide to the Police Officer Exams    (2008)          

Inside the Mind of BTK     (2008)          

Anyone You Want Me to Be        (2009)          

Obsession     (2010)          

Law and Disorder   (2013)          

The Forgotten Killer           (2014)          

The Killer Across the Table           (2019)          

The Killer’s Shadow           (2020)

List of books by John E. Douglas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John E. Douglas.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *