John Dunning Carr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Dunning

List of Books John Dunning with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Dunning. Find my selection in date order of John Dunning.

John DunningList of Books to Read

Cliff Janeway Books

Booked To Die         (1992)          

The Bookman’s Wake       (1995)          

The Bookman’s Promise   (2004)          

The Sign of the Book         (2005)          

The Bookwoman’s Last Fling       (2006)          

Standalone Novels

The Holland Suggestions  (1975)          

Denver          (1980)          

Looking for Ginger North            (1980)          

Deadline       (1981)          

Two O’Clock, Eastern Wartime  (2001)          

Short Stories

Bookscout    (2013)          

Dreamer       (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Tune in Yesterday: The Ultimate Encyclopedia of Old-Time Radio, 1925-1976           (1976)          

On the Air: The Encyclopedia of Old-Time Radio      (1998)

List of books by John Dunning

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Dunning.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *