John Callahan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Callahan

List of Books John Callahan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Callahan. Find my selection in date order ofJohn Callahan

John Callahan List of Books to Read


Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot: The Autobiography of a Dangerous Man  (1989)          

Do Not Disturb Any Further        (1990)          

Digesting the child within: And other cartoons to live by   (1991)          

Do What He Says!: He’s Crazy!!!           (1992)          

The Night, They Say, Was Made for Love: Plus My Sexual Scrapbook   (1993)          

What Kind of a God Would Allow a Thing Like This to Happen?!!           (1994)          

The King of Things and the Cranberry Clown (1994)          

Freaks of Nature    (1995)          

Will the Real John Callahan Please Stand Up?: A Quasi Memoir   (1998)          

Get Down!! Dog Cartoons           (2002)          

Levels of Insanity: Cartoons by Callahan         (2004)          

Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot         (2018)          

List of books by John Callahan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Callahan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *