John Brady Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Brady

List of Books by John Brady with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Brady. Find my selection in date order of John Brady’s novels.

John Brady List of Books to Read

Inspector Matt Minogue Books

A Stone of the Heart      (1988)  

Unholy Ground (1989)  

Kaddish in Dublin             (1990)  

All Souls               (1993)  

The Good Life    (1995)  

A Carra King        (2000)  

Wonderland       (2002)  

Islandbridge       (2005)  

Going Rate          (2008)  

The Coast Road (2010)  

Inspector Kimmel Books

Poacher’s Road (2006)  

Sergeant Tommy Malone Books

Crash     (2018)  

List of books by John Brady           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Brady.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *