John Altman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Altman

List of Books by John Altman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Altman. Find my selection in date order of John Altman’s novels books.

John Altman List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Gathering of Spies        (2000)   

A Game of Spies (2002)   

Deception           (2003)   

The Watchmen  (2004)   

Art of the Devil   (2014)   

Disposable Asset               (2015)   

False Flag            (2017)   

List of books by John Altman      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Altman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *