John Ajvide Lindqvist Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by John Ajvide Lindqvist

List of Books by John Ajvide Lindqvist with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, John Ajvide Lindqvist. Find my selection in date order of John Ajvide Lindqvist’s novels books.

John Ajvide Lindqvist List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Let the Right One in aka Let Me in              (2007)   

Handling the Undead       (2009)   

Harbour               (2010)   

Little Star             (2011)   

I Am Behind You               (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Itsy Bitsy              (2011)   

List of books by John Ajvide Lindqvist   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author John Ajvide Lindqvist. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *