Johanna Lindsey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Johanna Lindsey

List of Books by Johanna Lindsey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Johanna Lindsey. Find my selection in date order of Johanna Lindsey’s novels books.

Johanna Lindsey List of Books to Read

Viking Haardrad Family Books

Fires of Winter   (1980)   

Hearts Aflame    (1987)   

Surrender My Love           (1994)   

Glorious Angel Books

Glorious Angel    (1982)   

Heart of Thunder              (1983)   

Wyoming Books

Brave the Wild Wind        (1984)   

Savage Thunder (1989)   

Angel     (1992)   

Malory Family Books

Love Only Once  (1985)   

Tender Rebel      (1988)   

Gentle Rogue     (1990)   

The Magic of You             (1993)   

Say You Love Me              (1996)   

The Present         (1998)   

A Loving Scoundrel           (2004)   

Captive of My Desires     (2006)   

No Choice But Seduction               (2008)   

That Perfect Someone    (2010)   

Stormy Persuasion           (2014)   

Beautiful Tempest            (2017)   

Straton Family Books

A Heart So Wild  (1986)   

All I Need is You (1997)   

Shefford’s Knights Books

Defy Not the Heart          (1989)   

Joining  (1999)   

Ly-San-Ter Books

Warrior’s Woman             (1990)   

Keeper of the Heart         (1993)   

Heart of a Warrior           (2001)   

Cardinia’s Royal Family Books

Once a Princess  (1991)   

You Belong to Me            (1994)   

Sherring Cross Books

Man of My Dreams          (1992)   

Love Me Forever              (1995)   

The Pursuit          (2002)   

Reid Family Books

The Heir               (2000)   

The Devil Who Tamed Her             (2007)   

A Rogue of My Own         (2009)   

Let Love Find You             (2012)   

Callahan-Warren Books

One Heart to Win             (2013)   

Wildfire in His Arms          (2015)   

Marry Me by Sundown    (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Captive Bride      (1977)   

A Pirate’s Love   (1978)   

Paradise Wild     (1981)   

So Speaks the Heart         (1983)   

A Gentle Feuding              (1984)   

Tender is the Storm          (1985)   

When Love Awaits           (1986)   

Secret Fire           (1987)   

Silver Angel         (1988)   

Prisoner of My Desire      (1991)   

Until Forever      (1995)   

Home for the Holidays    (2000)   

A Man to Call My Own    (2003)   

Marriage Most Scandalous           (2005)   

When Passion Rules         (2011)   

Make Me Love You          (2016)   

Temptation’s Darling       (2019)   

List of books by Johanna Lindsey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Johanna Lindsey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *