Johan Theorin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Johan Theorin

List of Books by Johan Theorin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Johan Theorin. Find my selection in date order of Johan Theorin’s novels books.

Johan TheorinList of Books to Read

Oland Books

Echoes from the Dead     (2008)   

The Darkest Room           (2009)   

The Quarry          (2011)   

The Voices Beyond           (2015)   

Standalone Novels

The Asylum         (2013)   

List of books by Johan Theorin   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Johan Theorin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *