Joey W. Hill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joey W. Hill

List of Books by Joey W. Hill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joey W. Hill. Find my selection in date order of Joey W. Hill’s novels books.

Joey W. Hill List of Books to Read

Nature Of Desire Books

Holding the Cards             (2002)   

Natural Law        (2004)   

Ice Queen            (2006)   

Mirror of My Soul             (2007)   

Mistress of Redemption  (2007)   

Rough Canvas    (2009)   

Branded Sanctuary           (2010)   

Divine Solace      (2014)   

Worth the Wait  (2016)   

Truly Helpless     (2017)   

Vampire Queen Books

The Vampire Queen’s Servant       (2007)   

The Mark of the Vampire Queen  (2008)   

A Vampire’s Claim            (2009)   

Beloved Vampire              (2009)   

Vampire Mistress              (2010)   

Vampire Trinity  (2010)   

Vampire Instinct               (2011)   

Bound by the Vampire Queen       (2011)   

Taken by a Vampire         (2013)   

The Scientific Method     (2014)   

Elusive Hero        (2014)   

Nightfall              (2014)   

Night’s Templar (2015)   

Vampire’s Soul   (2017)   

Daughters Of Arianne Books

A Mermaid’s Kiss               (2008)   

A Witch’s Beauty              (2009)   

A Mermaid’s Ransom       (2009)   

Knights Of The Board Room Books

Board Resolution              (2010)   

Afterlife               (2011)   

Hostile Takeover              (2012)   

Controlled Response       (2013)   

Honor Bound      (2013)   

Willing Sacrifice (2013)   

Soul Rest             (2015)   

Knight Nostalgia               (2018)   

Arcane Shot Books

Something About Witches             (2012)   

In the Company of Witches           (2012)   

Naughty Bits Books

The Lingerie Shop             (2014)   

Training Session (2014)   

Bound to Please (2014)   

The Highest Bid  (2014)   

Naughty Bits       (2015)   

Naughty Wishes Books

Body      (2016)   

Heart     (2016)   

Mind      (2016)   

Soul       (2016)   

Cantrips Books

Cantrips, Vol. 1  (2016)   

Cantrips, Vol. 2  (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Make Her Dreams Come True      (2000)   

Enchained           (2003)   

If Wishes Were Horses    (2004)   

Virtual Reality     (2005)   

Faith and Dreams             (2006)   

Chance of a Lifetime       (2009)   

Snow Angel         (2009)   

Threads of Faith (2009)   

Choice of Masters            (2011)   

Unrestrained      (2013)   

Chance of a Lifetime with ‘Snow Angel’    (2016)   

Rites of Passion (2016)   

Medusa’s Heart  (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Submissive Angel              (2013)   

Short Story Collections

Behind the Mask               (2005)   

The Twelve Quickies of Christmas, Volume 2          (2008)   

Hot Chances       (2008)   

Unlaced               (2008)   

Laced with Desire             (2010)   

O Come All Ye Kinky         (2012)   

List of books by Joey W. Hill        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joey W. Hill. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *