Joelle Charbonneau Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joelle Charbonneau

List of Books by Joelle Charbonneau with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joelle Charbonneau. Find my selection in date order of Joelle Charbonneau’s novels books.

Joelle Charbonneau List of Books to Read

Rebecca Robbins Books

Skating Around the Law  (2010)   

Skating Over the Line       (2011)   

Skating on the Edge         (2012)   

Skating Under the Wire   (2013)   

Glee Club Mystery Books

Murder for Choir              (2012)   

End Me a Tenor (2013)   

A Chorus Line-Up              (2014)   

Testing Books

The Testing Guide             (2013)   

The Testing         (2013)   

Independent Study           (2014)   

Graduation Day  (2014)   

Dividing Eden Books

Into the Garden (2017)   

Dividing Eden      (2017)   

Eden Conquered               (2018)   

Forbidden Fruit   (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Need     (2015)   

Time Bomb         (2018)   

Verify    (2019)   

 List of books by Joelle Charbonneau    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joelle Charbonneau. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *