Joel Shepherd Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joel Shepherd

List of Books by Joel Shepherd with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joel Shepherd. Find my selection in date order of Joel Shepherd’s novels books.

Joel Shepherd List of Books to Read

Cassandra Kresnov Books

Crossover            (2006)   

Breakaway          (2007)   

Killswitch             (2007)   

23 Years on Fire (2013)   

Operation Shield               (2014)   

Originator           (2015)   

Trial of Blood and Steel Books

Sasha     (2008)   

Petrodor              (2008)   

Tracato (2009)   

Haven    (2010)   

Spiral Wars Books

Renegade            (2015)   

Drysine Legacy   (2015)   

Kantovan Vault  (2016)   

Defiance              (2017)   

Croma Venture  (2018)   

 List of books by Joel Shepherd   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joel Shepherd. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *