Joel Rosenberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joel Rosenberg

List of Books by Joel Rosenberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joel Rosenberg. Find my selection in date order of Joel Rosenberg’s novels books.

Joel Rosenberg List of Books to Read

Guardians of the Flame Books

The Sleeping Dragon        (1983)   

The Sword and the Chain               (1984)   

The Silver Crown               (1985)   

The Heir Apparent            (1987)   

The Warrior Lives             (1988)   

The Road to Ehvenor       (1991)   

The Road Home (1995)   

Not Exactly the Three Musketeers             (1999)   

Not Quite Scaramouche (2001)   

Not Really the Prisoner of Zenda (2003)   

Thousand Worlds Books

Ties of Blood and Silver   (1984)   

Emile and the Dutchman (1985)   

Not for Glory      (1988)   

Hero      (1990)   

Keepers of the Hidden Ways Books

The Fire Duke     (1995)   

The Silver Stone (1996)   

The Crimson Sky               (1998)   

D’Shai Books

D’Shai    (1991)   

Hour of the Octopus        (1994)   

Sparky Hemingway Books

Home Front        (2003)   

Family Matters   (2004)   

Morded’s Heirs/Paladins Books

Paladins               (2004)   

Knight Moves     (2006)   

Legends of the Riftwar Books

Murder in LaMut               (2003)   

 List of books by Joel Rosenberg 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joel Rosenberg. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *